Secondary Menu

LeBasse Projects – Preview 2012


LeBasse Projects will open the year with a group show highlighting some of the artists that will exhibit in 2012. Participating artists include Herakut, Mike Stilkey, Joshua Petker, Seonna Hong, Jim Houser, Tobias Keene, Katrin Fridriks, Nate Frizzell, Yoskay Yamamoto, Andrew Hem, Matt Haber and Melissa Haslam.

External Link: LeBasse Projects – Preview 2012